Contact RCL

NOTE: Replace the (at) in the e-mail addresses below with @

Roseville Citizens League
800 Brenner Avenue
Roseville, MN 55113
webmaster(at)rosevillecl.org

Board of Directors:

Dick Lambert (Chairman & Treasurer)  dicklambert(at)rosevillecl.org

Tom Campbell   tomcampbell(at)rosevillecl.org

Anita Peterson   anitapeterson(at)rosevillecl.org

Doug Root   dougroot(at)rosevillecl.org

Roger Toogood  rogertoogood(at)rosevillecl.org

Doris Wiehe  doriswiehe(at)rosevillecl.org

If you want more information or if you are interested in joining, please send us an e-mail.